Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Berliner Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Berliner Pub

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Berliner Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Time2fly05 24 days ago

Hofbräu Original

Honestly, I'm not much of a beer person, but this beer is great. Crisp, light,and transports you to Munich where you're screaming "PROST!" at strangers even though you have no idea what it actually means. Pair this with a spicy cheese weenie and some warm potato salad, and you've got yourself the perfect meal. Prost to the Berliner!

Kmsarmento 29 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

I came here for my birthday on a whim pre-Covid, I had just moved to the PNW so everything was new. We sat around the fire inside and enjoyed the live music and family atmosphere. The food was delicious and so many options for drinks. My mom, who doesn't drink anything except for bud light, found a beer on the menu that she has been enjoying ever since. I can't wait for them to open back up.

Bellasorellas about 1 month ago

Berliner Bratwurst

The Brat's are all fabulous we especially love the assorted brat tray with cheese sauce for your home made pretzels! The pretzel's are amazing. You can't go wrong with any of the food ordered at this pub. I love the Schofferhofer grapefruit beer - which comes in a large frosty glass. Live music or Live soccer matches make this a place to gather with friends and forget about your troubles. They have fun nights where a German band comes in and plays great music. It's a fun atmosphere and the staff here are really fabulous. We can't wait for the to re-open! It should be on a BEST OF SEATTLE list!

Hannadibeh about 1 month ago

Brätzel

Obsessed with the Brätzel! You can get it with beer cheese, cream cheese or mustard! Sometimes we get all three because we cannot decide! Perfect for sharing!

Evelyn about 1 month ago

Berliner Bratwurst

Super delicious food! I always enjoy the Bratwurst and their fries. Would definitely recommend :)

Punchopa about 2 months ago

Berliner Bratwurst

My comfort food. Happy hour at the Berliner, a Veltins, and a Brat. Perfect.

Kleverson about 2 months ago

Currywurst

This is my favorite dish! I've been craving it for awhile now, can't wait for the reopening!

Meganjayejewett 2 months ago

Berliner Sliders*

These sliders are so delicious! I get them everytime I go. They have so much flavor are go great with their fries. I also get a tall glass of Pure Cider. Hands down best sliders i've had in Renton.

Juliankba14 2 months ago

Brätzel

A must have with your happy hour draft's

Stacie 2 months ago

Jäger Schnitzel

Every time I go there, I leave happy and well fed. Ambiance is great. Indoor fire table is awesome. Food is awesome. I'm really sad they're closed. I hope that they will eventually reopen.

Daleharts 3 months ago

Brätzel

The Brätzel is my favorite thing on the Berliner menu. It is soft and delicious with many good topping choices and never disappoints. Wonderful food and waiters.

Jensher1 3 months ago

Quinoa and Kale Salad

Everything is good at Berliners. I love the kale salad with a side of fries and pure cider!

Joecola15 4 months ago

Berliner Bratwurst

Super juicy and savory, one of the best brats I've had.

Rodriguezamberc 4 months ago

Berliner Bratwurst

This review is also for the other Sausage Plates that are on the menu. They are all very well done! They have inspired me to make similar meals at home, though they cant compare! The sausage quality is super!

Elliekatherinemasters 5 months ago

Brätzel

I love this place! This is my go to place for drinks, dinner, and karoake! They have great seating, i love being outside! Everyone who works here is always amazing. The food is fabulous, been coming here for 5 years so have tried most of the menu items and have enjoyed them all

Mike 5 months ago

Jäger Schnitzel

Favorite dish at Berliner, experiencing spatzle withdrawal

Drea 5 months ago

Jäger Schnitzel

This is one of our favorite items on the menu! Generous portion, crispy breading, and tasty mushroom gravy. We love the rustic Spätzle noodles too. My husband and daughter order this every time we come!

Jstorm 6 months ago

Brätzel

The Pretzel and Beer Cheese is my favorite. I get this every single time I go because it does not disappoint! Plus, it's big enough to share (even when I don't want to). My husband loves the mustard with it too.

Mbuynak11 6 months ago

Schnitzel Sandwich

I love ALL their food, I've never had a bad experience. Their schnitzel & schnitzel sandwich are my favorite. Breaded to perfection!! I could eat the sandwich for lunch, and go back and enjoy their schnitzel for dinner (with their potato salad of course) Prost!

Kyledumont157 6 months ago

Brätzel

Berliner is absolutely my favorite place to eat in the Pacific Notthwest. The food, the service, the atmosphere. It's all STELLAR. Every time I go, I purchase a Brätzel, which is easily the best food on the menu. You can not go to Berliner and not get one, it's a sin not to! I can not recommend Berliner enough or their Brätzels. I'm just craving one as I write this review. I have to go again!

Jkmatlock1989 26 days ago

Berliner Bratwurst

I'm a huge fan of brats, and this is my favorite place to go when I have a craving. A+ brats!

Marienau05 about 1 month ago

Braunschweiger

I love everything about their braunschweiger!! I crave it! The sea salt on top, and the toasted sourdough bread is a perfect combination! Can't wait to have it again!!

Rlstadtmueller about 1 month ago

Schöfferhofer Grapefruit

Schöfferhofer Grapefruit beer with a shot of vodka is a tie for the best with the German Chocolate Cake shot!! We miss going to the Berliner so much and look forward to seeing the friendly faces of the staff hopefully someday soon. The space is perfect, not too loud with indoor and outdoor seating options. Plus who doesn't love trivia nights!? We will be keeping an eye out for the reopen date!

Evelyn about 1 month ago

Berliner Bratwurst

Super delicious food! I always enjoy their bratwurst and their fries. Would definitely recommend. Very excited for them to open up again.

Mariom about 2 months ago

Rahmschnitzel

I've never tasted something so perfect ever. You have to eat it with the red cabbage. Yummm!

John about 2 months ago

Berliner Bratwurst

Also Had the Kolsh beer. Love that Kolsh if you never had it try it. It's the best I have ever had and is my go to beer. Love that footlong Brat. It's hard to pass up even though I would like to other things on the menu. The Berliner is my favorite place to watch Soccer and love the beer hall atmosphere. I have been to some of the famous beer halls in Germany and this place comes as close as any in the states I have tried out. Food and service is always 5 star. The serves are great. I recommend this establishment to everyone. Can't wait for you to re-open.

Gronenthalr about 2 months ago

Köstritzer Schwarzbier

Best place to get German beers on tap. This is my husband and I's favorite restaurant, the entire menu is fantastic and highly recommended. Cant wait for it to reopen soon!

Dnhendo 2 months ago

Berliner Bratwurst

I order this every time I come here!

Sara 2 months ago

Corn Dogs

I dont typically like corndogs but theres something about this one thats so good!! A must try

Denarosko 3 months ago

Weihenstephan Dunkel Weisse

Such a fun place! Been here many times for events and beer. I enjoyed Oktoberfest, too! Looking forward to reopening.

Evan 3 months ago

Miso Glazed Salmon Filet

I don't think there is an item on the menu that I do not like. Absolutely the best fried pickle chips I've ever had and I seem to compare each new pickle chip I try to Berliner's. Amazing wings that add the perfect amount of zest and spice which makes my mouth water just thinking about them. Most of all, the monthly miso glazed salmon with mashed potatoes and asparagus is definitely a favorite of mine. I was skeptical at first being originally from Alaska and comparing all seafood to fresh caught food out of the sea but this salmon is perfectly de-boned and had so much sweet and savory flavor. The mashed potatoes and asparagus pair great with this dish and it's definitely a must try for any salmon lover!

Haydukeiii 4 months ago

Jäger Schnitzel

Delicious food and a well curated German beer list. I always enjoy coming here, but especially on a Sounders' game day. I'm looking forward to coming back once things start getting back to normal.

Sara 4 months ago

Berliner Burger*

My favorite burger of all time. I cant wait till they open again so I can taste this delicious burger i've been craving!! A must try

Swagner004 4 months ago

Schnitzel Sandwich

The schnitzel sandwich is amazing! Crispy schnitzel on toasted bread with lettuce, nice sized slices of tomato and red onion. We get it every time we go! Order it with the fries and curry ketchup! Instant classic!

Nermo2 5 months ago

Berliner Platte

Everything we've tried on the menu is delicious but this one's my favourite. Juicy meat paired with so many flavours, no two bites will taste the same. Goes perfectly with some side frites and all the beers! We always think it's too much food but we finish that thing every time.

Drexroat 5 months ago

Grilled Chicken Sandwich

The Berliner grilled chicken sandwich is spot-on tender and moist every single time I order it! I am thrilled that even with my restricted diet there is something I can enjoy on every visit. Of course your hot pretzel and your house-made chips are perfect finishes!

Clockrepairman 5 months ago

Jäger Schnitzel

They have the best schnitzel this side of Munich, it's juicy tasty and the sides are authentic German fare, another favorite is the cheese and wurst plate so good.

Drea 6 months ago

Mini Pork Shanks

If you have not tried these yet, definitely do! Fall-off-the-bone tender, with slightly sweet sauce, served with yummy red cabbage and their delicious house salad and hot potato salad. So good! Perfect with a soft pretzel appetizer and a hard cider. Can't wait till we can come visit again!

Jkmatlock1989 6 months ago

Berliner Bratwurst

I'm a sucker for a good bratwurst, and Berliner pub makes theirs just right.

Judewines 6 months ago

Bier u. Käse Suppe

They have the best beer cheese soup I've ever had! I would get it by the gallon if I could.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA