Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Berliner Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

6ssamurai 12 days ago

Berliner Platte

Best item on the menu hands down. I share this with any group of friends I bring to the place. You get one of each of their german sausages, and a swath of over small bites to go with it. Pairs great with any of their beers and you can swap and switch out the sausages to fit your taste.

Larmstrong444 30 days ago

Lox Platte

Enjoyed i love getting that appitozer

Ttidemann about 2 months ago

Deep Fried Pickles

I've had deep fried pickles from other places but the ones from here really stand out. You get a big basket for much cheaper than other places. The dipping sauce makes my mouth water!

Idowoodwinds about 2 months ago

Berliner Platte

My wife and I shared these sausages and a pretzel. I got a flight of amber beers and she ordered a cider. We loved it all and are going again tomorrow for Valentine's Day. Cheers!

Griff210 about 2 months ago

Ayinger Bräu-Weisse

Great German beers

Xxhuonglexx 2 months ago

Schweinshaxe

This thing is humongous. It's almost like a turkey leg. However, it comes with a bed of sauerkraut and spatzel and a decent side of home salad. So this can easily be shared by two people. The hamhock itself was super good. The crispy skin on the outside and sufficient amount of meat and fat. I was a little afraid that it would be all fat and skin but it was balanced in term of meat. The sauerkraut was sour but it was balanced by the spatzel. I actually think the food here is better than in Leavenworth! :)

Lindsay 2 months ago

Schnitzel Sandwich

Delicious! The beer selection is great too - I can't think of another place in the whole Puget sound area with such authentic german food and beer.

Jason 2 months ago

Berliner Wings

I've been frequenting the Berliner for the better part of a decade now. Every time I go here, I always get the Berliner wings and often another dish to go with it along with a tasty tap beer. I've tried wings from dedicated wing restaurants and they're usually terrible. I've had buffalo wings from dozens of different bars and restaurants and they all fail to compare to the Berliner wings. Their wings are big and juicy and packed with flavor. Their crust is superb and garnished with herbs for color. The staff is always warm and welcoming and the stay memorable. If you, your family and your friends are looking for a great night out, head down to the Berliner Pub and snag a fire table, a good beer and a good time.

Paulp7545 2 months ago

Berliner Bratwurst

Bratwurst and pretzels are both top notch! Bier selection is fantastic!

Chelseyblair 2 months ago

Brätzel

I absolutely love the Berliner! Especially their warm pretzel with delicious mustards. But most importantly the BEER CHEESE SOUP is phenomenal, you have to dip that salted bread in to it. After a long day we enjoy coming to Berliner for the Brätzel, mustard, cheese, and of course, crisp beer. It's a great spot for many types. Whether you're flying solo or joining a group of ten. Grab some friends and your wallets for a great time!

Gregory 3 months ago

Brätzel

These are great and even better If you have them with a side of the brown mushroom gravy.

Clburgess1 3 months ago

Bacon Bleu Cheese Burger*

The absolute best bacon blue burger in town! But don't forget to have the cheese platter first!

Sidney8088 3 months ago

Shepherd's Pie

I have go-to items at Berliner, but I tried this off the seasonal menu and I wish it was on the regular menu! It's the comfort food I need to escape the cold and tastes like someone made it with love. Not to mention the melted cheese on top. Perfect with a dark beer. A must try for regulars looking for another dish to add to rotation.

Kevincjohnston9 3 months ago

Currywurst

I love German food, and so far I haven't found a better place for it in this area than the Berliner. The currywurst is the best sausage on the menu; the sauce is the great and the sauerkraut is always good. Highly reccomend!

Marcella414 3 months ago

Brätzel

Thee BEST pretzel ever! Order with a side of beer cheese 👌🏽

Michele 4 months ago

Berliner Platte

I think this is the correct name, I called it the meat and cheese board. SOOOO GOOOD! The combination couldn't be more deliciously perfect! I get it every time I go to the Berliner!

Corilu 4 months ago

Brätzel

My husband and I will eat Brätzel any chance we get! Delicious!

Samke23 4 months ago

Warm German Potato Salad

This sets the standard for German potato salad. I get some every time I'm in because it is so delicious. The potato chunks are the right size to get the flavor and not mashed up like you might find in a cheap grocery deli-style potato salad. Skins seem to be left on, which I prefer.

Congdon 4 months ago

Berliner Bratwurst

I've had more of these Berliner brats than I care to admit. The sausage is great, and the sauerkraut and mustard compliment it well. I usually go with the chips, but get some curry-ketchup on the side if you go with the fries.

Joker 5 months ago

Berliner Platte

One of my favorites places to go with my " German" boyfriend. We Share the platter. It has 5 different sausages, bread, sauerkraut and the pickles. I love that the staff are chill, food is great and has the beer that he loves. We always seem to bring or meet up with friends here.

Scottlarsenarmstrong 24 days ago

Schweinshaxe

Geez where to start...for the last 5 years Ive been coming here for my birthday with my family. I live in Tacoma. We try to stop whenever we are in the area. Honestly I love all the food here. Their german beer list is extensive and their house crafted shots and cocktails are delicious. The Ham shank is juicy, full of flavor and has a perfect crisp to it. Spaetzle is one of the best around. We have had it all and I cant think of on complaint from the family. Plus, its a GREAT place to watch sounders matchs!

Branman11 about 1 month ago

Berliner Burger*

The Berliner burger was absolutely amazing! So much flavor and the environment was awesome.

Mlderr about 2 months ago

Warm German Potato Salad

A very lovely flavor, light with a touch of sweet. I would definitely order this again!

Missysargentzoo about 2 months ago

Lox Platte

I love that you have lox on the menu! Along with the different other flavor enhancers on the plate. I can eat the whole thing myself.

Rl about 2 months ago

Brätzel

RS. I love a good pretzel but this is an awesome pretzel two thumbs up and raised Helles, cheers to you enjoy the time. Kolsch is great too with the Bratzel. Give me another please. RS

Nkworthly 2 months ago

Berliner Platte

Hard not to come here and not order this. It's amazing, every time.

Erinashleynorris 2 months ago

Berliner Sliders*

Sliders were great! Highly recommend the cocktails as well.

Djgometz 2 months ago

Currywurst

Currywurst is excellent. One of our party also had the vegetarian sausage with spätzle and loved it. This was our first visit, but it won't be our last. Great place!

Morrispaysinger 2 months ago

Corn Dogs

Best time and best food! Perfect for families, night out or just to enjoy a fun atmosphere and meal. We will be back soon! My favorite was the corn dog and pretzel-HUGE!

Gregory 3 months ago

Jäger Schnitzel

This is the best thing on the menu.

Shane378 3 months ago

Currywurst

Their Currywurst is awesome.

Stockdale86 3 months ago

Berliner Platte

This is awesome if you want to share and try I bunch of sausages. The mustard, grilled bread and kraut are all excellent too and compliment the star of the dish.

Jenzim30 3 months ago

Berliner Sliders*

Best sliders ever! The Kobe beef is so juicy, and their sauce with the pickle just sets it off! Also their pretzels with cream cheese and spicy mustard is everything!

Debrabenn 3 months ago

Bockwurst

The bockwurst is the best! I'm gluten and dairy free and the Berliner has a great menu to choose from. We've been going for years now, and the service is fantastic!

Willowwoodsome 3 months ago

Corn Dogs

Never disappointed, food and drinks are always delicious.

Feistyfeline 4 months ago

Corn Dogs

Best corn dogs ever! I know, corn dogs seem so basic and normally I'd say you're right but I had a hunkering for them and saw them on the menu and had to order them. Made in house and not greasy at all. I got a delicious side salad to accompany them as to be somewhat healthy since they come with shoestring fries as well. Great for sharing or making them a meal!

Corilu 4 months ago

Rahmschnitzel

My husband and I LOVE the Rahmschnitzel! It reminds me of food I ate and loved when I lived in Germany working as an au pair. Last time we came in and ate it, I was so inspired that I actually went home and made a vat of rotkohl that we ate for a week! Can't wait to visit again soon!

Ryan 4 months ago

Jäger Schnitzel

Delicious traditional German cuisine!

Nleyva08 4 months ago

Käse Spätzle

This is our third year hosting a birthday dinner at Berliner Pub, and we love the food and beer selection, there is something for everyone's taste. Every dish we ordered was delicious and costumer service provided by Amanda was superb!

Aaron 5 months ago

Brätzel

The Bratzel here is fantastic! I come down to the Berliner at least once a month to indulge in one of these tasty morsels. The dipping sauces are great, eat it while it's warm and order a second one!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA