Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Berliner Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Berliner Pub

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Berliner Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

John 4 months ago

Schweinshaxe

We always have fun, good food, and good beer at the Berliner. It is a place everyone in Renton should visit and I am sure it will become one of your favorites.

Peter A 9 months ago

Brätzel

It comes to you piping hot. A touch of salt and its a perfect compliment to whatever you're drinking.

Joseph 9 months ago

Currywurst

My fave!! By far. Why are knobs leaving restaurant reviews in the product specific comments? Please stop.

Casey & Erin 9 months ago

Berliner Wings

These are the best wings I have ever eaten! I like having the buffalo sauce on the side too. Will definitely order these again. This was our first visit to the Berliner.

Holli 11 months ago

Berliner burger

Such a great deal for an amazing burger!

Camie 8 months ago

Ruby Shandy

Absolutely delicious!

Shawn 9 months ago

Berliner Bratwurst

Great flavor and large portions! The Bratwurst was a foot long , the mustard was delicious, and the warm German potato salad was outstanding

Casey & Erin 9 months ago

Mini Pork Shanks

My husband ordered this entree and he gave me one of the pork shanks—amazing! The meat was so tender and easily falls off the bone. The sauce is delicious! He had spatzle instead of the chips, and rot kraut (red cabbage). Highly recommended.

Sblume490 10 months ago

Kettle Chip Nachos

Amazing! Already planning to come back so I can order them again.

Chantel 12 months ago

Grüner Salat

The dish is absolutely delicious. The richness of the blue cheese pairs well with the cranberry’s. The vinaigrette ties all the flavors together. Recommend for anyone who likes blue cheese.